The Orchard Tupelo


Location

1379 Coley Road
Tupelo, MS 38801


Worship Times

Sunday at 8:30 a.m.

Sunday at 10:00 a.m.

Sunday at 11:30 a.m.




In 1998, The Orchard began with the hopes of being a vibrant, Kingdom-oriented community of faith reaching people no one else was reaching. Those who gathered envisioned being part of one congregation in Tupelo, but what God had in mind has exceeded those expectations. Today, The Orchard is a family of churches in multiple locations across North Mississippi. Each of these churches is a unique missional expression of the same DNA in the community in which it worships, serves and exists.


Orchard Tupelo Staff

Beavers, Liz

Beavers, Liz

Director of Connections

liz@theorchard.net
Bristow, Leighton

Bristow, Leighton

Video Director

leighton@theorchard.net
Crosby, Emily

Crosby, Emily

Student Minister

emily@theorchard.net
Cuevas, Colby

Cuevas, Colby

Care & Recovery Pastor

colby@theorchard.net
Gray, Jessica

Gray, Jessica

Director of First Impressions

jessica@theorchard.net
Griffin, Treshonda

Griffin, Treshonda

Discipleship Pastor

treshonda@theorchard.net
Henderson, Julie

Henderson, Julie

Children's Minister

julie@theorchard.net
Newton, Riley

Newton, Riley

Student Minister

riley@theorchard.net
Philips, Vance

Philips, Vance

Director of Operations

vance@theorchard.net
Pike, Rick

Pike, Rick

Worship Leader

rick@theorchard.net
Polsgrove, Russ

Polsgrove, Russ

Directer of Emerging Leaders & Soma Senior Pastor

russ@theorchard.net
Rambo, Merissa

Rambo, Merissa

Missions Director

merissa@theorchard.net
Rambo, Will

Rambo, Will

Senior Pastor

will@theorchard.net
Ramels, Jamie

Ramels, Jamie

Sprout Patch Coordinator

jamie@theorchard.net
Reeder, Tarver

Reeder, Tarver

Creative Director

tarver@theorchard.net
Sewell, Jeff

Sewell, Jeff

Technical Director

jeff@theorchard.net
Stevens, Rebecca

Stevens, Rebecca

Graphic & Stage Designer

rebecca@theorchard.net
Turner, Greg

Turner, Greg

Children's Minister

greg@theorchard.net
Upton, Hunter

Upton, Hunter

Discipleship Pastor

hunter@theorchard.net