The Orchard Tupelo


Location

1379 Coley Road
Tupelo, MS 38801


Worship Times

Sunday at 8:30 a.m.

Sunday at 10:00 a.m.

Sunday at 11:30 a.m.




In 1998, The Orchard began with the hopes of being a vibrant, Kingdom-oriented community of faith reaching people no one else was reaching. Those who gathered envisioned being part of one congregation in Tupelo, but what God had in mind has exceeded those expectations. Today, The Orchard is a family of churches in multiple locations across North Mississippi. Each of these churches is a unique missional expression of the same DNA in the community in which it worships, serves and exists.


Orchard Tupelo Staff

Liz Beavers

Liz Beavers

Director of Connections

liz@theorchard.net
Leighton Bristow

Leighton Bristow

Video Director

leighton@theorchard.net
Emily Crosby

Emily Crosby

Student Minister

emily@theorchard.net
Colby Cuevas

Colby Cuevas

Care & Recovery Pastor

colby@theorchard.net
Jessica Gray

Jessica Gray

Director of First Impressions

jessica@theorchard.net
Treshonda Griffin

Treshonda Griffin

Discipleship Pastor

treshonda@theorchard.net
Julie Henderson

Julie Henderson

Children's Minister

julie@theorchard.net
Riley Newton

Riley Newton

Student Minister

riley@theorchard.net
Vance Philips

Vance Philips

Director of Operations

vance@theorchard.net
Rick Pike

Rick Pike

Worship Leader

rick@theorchard.net
Russ Polsgrove

Russ Polsgrove

Directer of Emerging Leaders & Soma Senior Pastor

russ@theorchard.net
Merissa Rambo

Merissa Rambo

Missions Director

merissa@theorchard.net
Will Rambo

Will Rambo

Senior Pastor

will@theorchard.net
Jamie Ramels

Jamie Ramels

Sprout Patch Coordinator

jamie@theorchard.net
Tarver Reeder

Tarver Reeder

Creative Director

tarver@theorchard.net
Jeff Sewell

Jeff Sewell

Technical Director

jeff@theorchard.net
Rebecca Stevens

Rebecca Stevens

Graphic & Stage Designer

rebecca@theorchard.net
Greg Turner

Greg Turner

Children's Minister

greg@theorchard.net