Staff

Orchard Tupelo Staff

Megan Bracken

Megan Bracken

SproutPatch Director

megan@theorchard.net
Cole Carr

Cole Carr

Video Director

cole@theorchard.net
Emily Crosby

Emily Crosby

Communications Director

emily@theorchard.net
Cherie Demoran

Cherie Demoran

GrowZone Director

cherie@theorchard.net
Aaron Eissler

Aaron Eissler

Missions Director

aaron@theorchard.net
Sara Ekiss

Sara Ekiss

Ministry Assistant

sara@theorchard.net
Jessica Gray

Jessica Gray

Small Groups Director

jessica@theorchard.net
Treshonda Griffin

Treshonda Griffin

Director of Pastoral Care

treshonda@theorchard.net
Julie Henderson

Julie Henderson

Pastoral Care Coordinator

julie@theorchard.net
Jeff Hinckley

Jeff Hinckley

Ministry Assistant

jeffh@theorchard.net
Garrison Howell

Garrison Howell

Student Pastor

garrison@theorchard.net
Vance Philips

Vance Philips

Director of Operations

vance@theorchard.net
Rick Pike

Rick Pike

Worship Leader

rick@theorchard.net
Martha Potter

Martha Potter

Financial Assistant

martha@theorchard.net
Devin Powell

Devin Powell

Ministry Resident

devinpowell@theorchard.net
Merissa Rambo

Merissa Rambo

Director of Special Projects

merissa@theorchard.net
Will Rambo

Will Rambo

Senior Pastor

will@theorchard.net
Tarver Reeder

Tarver Reeder

Creative Director

tarver@theorchard.net
Kristen Schrickel

Kristen Schrickel

Student Pastor

kristen@theorchard.net
Wes Schrickel

Wes Schrickel

Discipleship Pastor

wes@theorchard.net
Jeff Sewell

Jeff Sewell

Technical Director

jeff@theorchard.net
Rebecca Stevens

Rebecca Stevens

Graphic & Stage Designer

rebecca@theorchard.net
Greg Turner

Greg Turner

Director of Leadership Development

greg@theorchard.net

Orchard Central Staff

Courtney Ballard

Courtney Ballard

Ministry Assistant

courtney@theorchard.net
Ben Beavers

Ben Beavers

Site Director

ben@theorchard.net
Bryan Collier

Bryan Collier

Lead and Founding Pastor

bryan@theorchard.net
Wendy Collier

Wendy Collier

Database Assistant

wendy.r.collier@gmail.com
Chris Ekiss

Chris Ekiss

Director of Worship Leader Development

chris@theorchard.net
Tiffany Harmon

Tiffany Harmon

Administrative Director

tiffany@theorchard.net
Amy Lothorp

Amy Lothorp

Creative Director

amy@theorchard.net
Steven Polley

Steven Polley

Video Director

steven@theorchard.net
662-871-9025

To reach people no one else is reaching, we must do the things no one else is doing.