Staff

Orchard Tupelo Staff

Liz Beavers

Liz Beavers

Director of Connections

liz@theorchard.net
Leighton Bristow

Leighton Bristow

Video Director

leighton@theorchard.net
Emily Crosby

Emily Crosby

Student Minister

emily@theorchard.net
Colby Cuevas

Colby Cuevas

Care & Recovery Pastor

colby@theorchard.net
Jessica Gray

Jessica Gray

Director of First Impressions

jessica@theorchard.net
Treshonda Griffin

Treshonda Griffin

Discipleship Pastor

treshonda@theorchard.net
Julie Henderson

Julie Henderson

Children's Minister

julie@theorchard.net
Riley Newton

Riley Newton

Student Minister

riley@theorchard.net
Vance Philips

Vance Philips

Director of Operations

vance@theorchard.net
Rick Pike

Rick Pike

Worship Leader

rick@theorchard.net
Russ Polsgrove

Russ Polsgrove

Directer of Emerging Leaders & Soma Senior Pastor

russ@theorchard.net
Merissa Rambo

Merissa Rambo

Missions Director

merissa@theorchard.net
Will Rambo

Will Rambo

Senior Pastor

will@theorchard.net
Jamie Ramels

Jamie Ramels

Sprout Patch Coordinator

jamie@theorchard.net
Tarver Reeder

Tarver Reeder

Creative Director

tarver@theorchard.net
Jeff Sewell

Jeff Sewell

Technical Director

jeff@theorchard.net
Rebecca Stevens

Rebecca Stevens

Graphic & Stage Designer

rebecca@theorchard.net
Greg Turner

Greg Turner

Children's Minister

greg@theorchard.net

Orchard Central Staff

Ben Beavers

Ben Beavers

Site Director

ben@theorchard.net
Bryan Collier

Bryan Collier

Lead and Founding Pastor

bryan@theorchard.net
Wendy Collier

Wendy Collier

Database Assistant

wendy@theorchard.net
Chris Ekiss

Chris Ekiss

Director of Worship Leader Development

chrisekiss@theorchard.net
Tiffany Harmon

Tiffany Harmon

Administrative Coordinator

tiffany@theorchard.net
Julia Holland

Julia Holland

Worship Leader

julia.holland@asburyseminary.edu
Amy Lothorp

Amy Lothorp

Creative Director

amy@theorchard.net
Martha Potter

Martha Potter

Financial Assistant

martha@theorchard.net

To reach people no one else is reaching, we must do the things no one else is doing.