Staff

Orchard Central Staff

Beavers, Ben

Beavers, Ben

Site Director

ben@theorchard.net
Collier, Bryan

Collier, Bryan

Lead and Founding Pastor

bryan@theorchard.net
Collier, Wendy

Collier, Wendy

Database Assistant

wendy@theorchard.net
Ekiss, Chris

Ekiss, Chris

Director of Worship Leader Development

chrisekiss@theorchard.net
Harmon, Tiffany

Harmon, Tiffany

Administrative Coordinator

tiffany@theorchard.net
Holland, Julia

Holland, Julia

Worship Leader

julia.holland@asburyseminary.edu
Lothorp, Amy

Lothorp, Amy

Creative Director

amy@theorchard.net
Potter, Martha

Potter, Martha

Financial Assistant

martha@theorchard.net

Orchard Tupelo Staff

Beavers, Liz

Beavers, Liz

Director of Connections

liz@theorchard.net
Bristow, Leighton

Bristow, Leighton

Video Director

leighton@theorchard.net
Crosby, Emily

Crosby, Emily

Student Minister

emily@theorchard.net
Cuevas, Colby

Cuevas, Colby

Care & Recovery Pastor

colby@theorchard.net
Gray, Jessica

Gray, Jessica

Director of First Impressions

jessica@theorchard.net
Griffin, Treshonda

Griffin, Treshonda

Discipleship Pastor

treshonda@theorchard.net
Henderson, Julie

Henderson, Julie

Children's Minister

julie@theorchard.net
Newton, Riley

Newton, Riley

Student Minister

riley@theorchard.net
Philips, Vance

Philips, Vance

Director of Operations

vance@theorchard.net
Pike, Rick

Pike, Rick

Worship Leader

rick@theorchard.net
Polsgrove, Russ

Polsgrove, Russ

Directer of Emerging Leaders & Soma Senior Pastor

russ@theorchard.net
Rambo, Merissa

Rambo, Merissa

Missions Director

merissa@theorchard.net
Rambo, Will

Rambo, Will

Senior Pastor

will@theorchard.net
Ramels, Jamie

Ramels, Jamie

Sprout Patch Coordinator

jamie@theorchard.net
Reeder, Tarver

Reeder, Tarver

Creative Director

tarver@theorchard.net
Sewell, Jeff

Sewell, Jeff

Technical Director

jeff@theorchard.net
Stevens, Rebecca

Stevens, Rebecca

Graphic & Stage Designer

rebecca@theorchard.net
Turner, Greg

Turner, Greg

Children's Minister

greg@theorchard.net
Upton, Hunter

Upton, Hunter

Discipleship Pastor

hunter@theorchard.net